downloadable album

Salimpour Band Live Album

This is the soundtrack from Suhaila Solo, Suhaila's 2004 Solo Performance. This music is extraordinary, and you will feel like the live band is right there with you in the room. 
  • Click Enroll to purchase and access your download.
  • After payment, you will have access for one week to download your purchase.
Write your awesome label here.


  • 1. Seit El Housen
  • 2. Violin Solo, Lesa Fakar
  • 3. Yanna Yanna
  • 4. Nebtidi Mnein El Hikeiya
  • 5. Anda Alek
  • 6. Oud Solo, Sawah
  • 7. Keyboard Solo, Drum Solo
  • 8. Salem Alley